

MOCK PARLIAMENT



Department of Political Science, Public Administration, Social Work, Journalism and Mass Communication organized a 'Mock Parliament' for the students on the topic 'Contemporary Issues in India' at Room No. 5 on Monday (July 24, 2023). Attending as a chief guest for the programme, Government College (A), Rajahmundry Principal Dr. K. Ramachandra Rao has praised P. Babjee, Head of the Department for organising 'Mock Parliament' to give an opportunity to students to express their opinions on various issues.

Further, he exhorted that the participation of students in 'Mock Parliament' should not limit to Arts students only. Principal advised the students to conduct another 'Mock Parliament' for students of Arts, Commerce, and Science in the next two to three months and discuss issues pertaining to the college so that he can resolve them in a time bound manner.

Earlier, Babjee has explained the importance and usefulness of the 'Mock Parliament' to students. Mock Parliament's proceedings were supervised by Syed Farha Yasroon, Lecturer in Political Science, and anchored by II BA PEJMC student P. Pradeep Kumar. Students have enthusiastically participated in the 'Mock Parliament' by dividing themselves into ruling and opposition parties. Faculty members of Department of Political Science, Public Administration, Social Work, Journalism and Mass Communication were also present.











Sim Namo	Group Signature
choragudi Nischal	MA Political Chinished
2. ce. Rajest	500 PAROSIN Cl. Jungel
3 9. Jeevan Prosof	FAROSW P. Jeavan ProSect
4. P. soi kiran	amparoso 1. Soi lairan
S. A. sai Luman	OMPAROSW A. Sai woman
6. B. Dwga prasad	I'BAEHP B. avga prosad
7. K. Maheswar	I BA CHP K M
8. B. AJON KUMD)	I BA EHP B. AJOK Kumag
9. K-rinivasu dora	I BA . HETTH K SY INIVASO dora
10. v. Jyohi	
11. T. Hernalotha	
12. K. Tejaswini	IIBA. PROSO K. Tegaswini
13. B. Paigalakshmi poiga	II-BAPROSO B. Latermi Peleija
14. P. Mer # 99	II BAHETTE P. Mercy
15. k shiva nagu	I BA PRDSG K. Shivo nogu
16. 5. leela kalyan?	II BAPROSO S. Leela Kalyani
17. ch bevi priyanta	I B com AT Ch. Devi Priyanka
18. OT sivajgothi	I BEOMAT Gusiva jyothi
19 K. sioista	2. Brom AT K. Sirisha
50 s. Asha latha	7. B. com AT S. Asha latha
21 S. prancela kunari	P. Boom AT S. prameela kunar
22. M. Satyer Prarauma	Hnd B.A. H. ET M. Satys Pragen

	None	Group	Styneline
23	B. Soravani	B.A.H.ET	B. Semanis
24	K. Dhanatakshril	I BAI (HET)	K. OhanoLaxshru
26		II. B.A fien	K. Supriga Devi
26	.B. Nagendhra	II.B.A (HED)	E. Nogendhra
24	k. Venkatesh	TIBA GED	K. Venkatesh
78	P. Abai Reddy	II. B. IN (HED)	D. Abal Ready.
29	k. Naga siva	II.B.A (LET)	K venk Nagasiva
30	T. Kavya STI	I.BA(He)	T. Konyasz
31.	K file kya	I.B.A(HE)	K. Alekyd
32	K. Amrutha	I B.A(EHP)	K-Amouthse
33	PFrrunalatha	I 84 (EAB)	pfranalatha
34	3. Hemanjali	I B. A CEHO	s. Hemonjahir
36	A. Vennela Ready	IIB.A(EHD)	A. Venneta Reddy
36	J. prabavathi	I B.A GHD	J. prsabovathi
37		I.BA(HE)	A. Divyar
33	A. Divja M. Laya	II. B. A(GHP)	M. Laya
39	P. Mahalakshni	TI R. A. (GHP)	p. nahalakshmil
		TIBA HET)	Sivagan kara yara prasad
	E. Siva sankon vora prosad	TIBA GHP	p.vijay (akshmi)
41 1	p. vijay cakshmi	F. R. A (Phi)	D. Pomi Redgy
42	D. Rami Reddy	T RAGHO	T. Manoj Kumoy
13	7. Hand Kumar	T. STIGHT	R. sathya (curron)
44.		TRU (C)) S. Swath4
15 5		TRA GET	at Critiani/
		I.BA HET	.M. STIVani
16 1	The second second second second second		