## GOVERNMENT COLLEGE (A) RAJAHMUNDRY, E.G.DT DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS STAFF RESOLUTION

## 08<sup>th</sup> September 2023

The Faculty of Department of Physics and Electronics met in the MANA TV room(room no. 86) under the In- charge of Smt. Ch. Komala lakshmi , HOD of Physics , at 12.30 PM on 08<sup>th</sup> March 2023 to discuss the following Agenda:

## Agenda:

- 1. Allocation of Papers in UG sem I , Sem III and sem V and PG Sem 3.
- 2. Multi-disciplinary classes.
- 3. Skill Enhancement Courses

## **Discussion and Resolution:**

The Head of the Department and the Faculty of Physics discussed various issues and resolved the following:

 As the teaching classes for UG sem I, Sem III and sem V and PG Sem 3 are going to commence and already started, the following papers are allocated to the faculty as follows.

Decement		SEMESTER-1				
Program	Group	Major -I	Major -II	Enterpreneursh ip development	Analytical Skills	
<b>PHYSIC</b> S	PHYSICS Major	Smt. D.Sridevi	Dr. D Sanjeev Kumar	Dr. B Lakshmana Rao	Dr Ch Ch Srinivas	
	Electronics Major	Dr. B Lakshmana Rao	Dr Ch Ch Srinivas	Sri B PVV B Narasimha Rao	Sri B Rajasekhar	
	Material Science major	Dr K Suresh	Sri G Srinivasa Rao	Sri N Venkanna Babu	Sri J Niranjan Rao	
	Renewable Energy major	Smt. B Durga Lakshmi	Sri B Rajasekhar	Smt P Padmavathi	Dr PVSSSNReddy	

SEMESTER -3					
S.No.	Paper-III(Physics) GROUP/Program		Name of the Faculty allotted		
1.	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPC -sec -1	Dr B. Gowri Naidu		
	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPC -sec -2	Sri G Srinivas rao		
	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPCs	Sri K. Venkateswara Rao		
	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPG	Dr B. Harinath Reddy		
	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPE			
	Heat and Thermodynamics	MPRem	— Sri N Venkanna babu		

SEMESTER -3					
S.No.	Paper-III(Renewable Energy)	GROUP/Program	Name of the Faculty alloted		
1.	Applications of Electrical and Electronics	MPrem	Sri B PVV B Narasimha Rao		

-

SEMESTER -3				
S.No.	Paper-III(Electronics)	GROUP/Program	Name of the Faculty alloted	
1.	Analog circuits and communication Electronics	МРЕ	Smt. D Sridevi	
2.	Analog circuits and communication Electronics	MElot	Sri Y Ramu	

SEMESTER -5					
S.No	Program/Group	Paper -6 (physics) Low Temperature Physics	Paper -7 (physics) Solar Energy Applications		
1	MPC -SEC-1	Smt. Ch Komala lakshmi	Sri J. Niranjan Rao		
2	MPCs	Dr. Esub Bhasha Shaik Sri G Prasad Babu			
3	MPRem	Dr. K. Bhargavi	Smt. P Padmavathi		

SEMESTER -5				
S.No	Program/Group	Paper -6 (Renewable Energy)	Paper -7 (Renewable Energy)	
1	MPRem	Solar, Thermal, Photo voltaic and Wind Energy systems	Energy Auditing and Management	

SEMESTER -III				
S.No.	Paper- allotted	Name of the Faculty		
1.	Laser and spectroscopic techniques	Sri Y Ramu		
2.	Power Electronics	Dr B Lakshmana Rao		
3.	Energy management and Auditing	Sri J Niranjan Rao		
4.	Hydrogen and fuel Energy	Smt P Padmavathi		
5.	Solar, Photo voltaic energy conversion -2	Sri B Rajasekhar		

## PG PROGRAMS:

	SEMESTER -III				
S.No.	Paper- allotted	Name of the Faculty			
1.	Numerical methods and Fortrain	Dr D Sanjeev Kumar			
2.	Solid State Physics	Sri K Venkateswara Rao			
3.	Advanced Quantum Mechanics	Dr B. Harinath Reddy			
4.	Digital Electronics	Dr. K Bhargavi			

- Multidisciplinary course " **Principles of Physical Sciences** " is allotted for 6 sections of Commerce stream.
  - The following staff members are assigned for it.
- Sri K Venkateswara Rao
- Dr D Sanjeev Kumar
- Dr B Harinath Reddy
- Sri G Prasad babu
- Sri N Venkanna Babu
- Smt. D Sridevi.
- The multidisciplinary for Physics Major stream is allotted as History Course
- The Analytical Skills for Biology Stream for Semester I and Semester III for 16 sections and also 4 sections of B.A stream are allotted to the faculty of Physics department .

# Signature of the Faculty:

Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty	Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty
Dr.Lt.Esub Basha shaik	8h-Sent Sestre	Dr.K.Suresh	( Ind
B.Durga Lakshmi	On 2	J.Niranjana Rao	D co
Sri G Srinivasa Rao	-25 hours	P.Padmavathi	1 Pademerark
K.Venkateswara Rao	Kvenenla	Dr.B.lakshmana Rao	3WZ
Dr.D.Sanjeek kumar		Dr.Ch.Ch.Srinivasu	Ch.cu.fa
Y.Ramu		Dr.P.V.S.S.S.N. Reddy	plan
Dr.B.Gowri Naidu	Aquert -	B. Rajasekhar	BONA
Dr.B.Harinadth Reddy	1	N.Venkanna Babu	N. Ventombal
G.Prasad Babu	G. prod Bab	B.P.V.V.B.Narasimha Rao	Doundars
Dr.K. Bhargavi	sty->	Kum.D.Sri Devi	

Un ligned blue Signature of the HOD. 8/4/23