## GOVERNMENT COLLEGE (A) RAJAHMUNDRY, E.G.DT DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS STAFF RESOLUTIONS

18th November 2023

The Faculty of Department of Physics and Electronics met in the MANA TV room(room no. 86) under the In- charge of Smt Ch. Komala Lakshmi, HOD of Physics & Electronics, at 1.30 PM on 18<sup>th</sup> November 2023 to discuss the following Agenda:

## Agenda:

- 1. Contribution of books to library by dept. Of Physics and Electronics.
- 2. Academic Fest submission of information.
- 3. To conduct PG Practicals for Sem IV after completion of Sem end examinations.

## **Discussion and Resolution:**

The Head of the Department and the Faculty of Physics and Electronics discussed above agenda and resolved the following:

- As per the instructions given by the Principal, the faculty of Physics and Electronics resolved to contribute few books to the Library on the occasion of celebrations of Library Week. They also resolved that these books are to selected such that it should be useful to students not only at present but also for higher education purpose.
- As the Academic Fest is going to conduct by CCE,A.P.,Mangalagiri, as per the instructions given by the Principal, all staff members should actively gather all the information related to various categories of the Department, which are divided in 3 categories namely Student wise, Faculty wise and Institutional level and submit to Academic Cell/NRC coordinator when ever required and submit them in time.
- It is also resolved to conduct PG Sem IV Practical examinations and viva voce after completion of Semester End examinations as per the request received from the students.

## Signature of the Faculty:

Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty	Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty
Dr.Lt.Esub Basha shaik		Dr.K.Suresh	Can
Smt.B.Durga Lakshmi	Boss	Sri J.Niranjana Rao	£ ea
Sri G Srinivasa Rao	451	Smt P.Padmavathi	Pladu vark.
Sri K.Venkateswara Rao	Lipm . Jos	Dr.B.lakshmana Rao	3 ky
Dr.D.Sanjeev kumar		Dr.Ch.Ch.Srinivasu	cu.cu.L
Sri Y.Ramu	Y. Restables	Dr.P.V.S.S.S.N. Reddy	Perma
Dr.B.Gowri Naidu	Aunof	Sri B.Rajasekhar	B. Nu
Dr.B.Harina <b>d</b> th Reddy	B. Harmath fody	Sri N.Venkanna Babu	man
Sri G.Prasad Babu	G. M. S.L	Sri B.P.V.V.B.Narasimha Rao	mmsa
Dr.K. Bhargavi	lesy-	Smt D.Sri Devi	D. Srideu

Signature of the HOD. 18/11/13