GOVERNMENT COLLEGE (A) RAJAHMUNDRY, E.G.DT DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS STAFF RESOLUTIONS

23th February 2024

The Faculty of Department of Physics and Electronics met in the MANA TV room (room no. 86) under the In- charge of Smt Ch. Komala Lakshmi, HOD of Physics & Electronics, at 3.30 PM on 23rd Feb. 2024 to discuss the following Agenda:

Agenda:

- 1. Preparation for National Science Day celebrations
- 2. Allocation of committees
- 3. Maintanence of discipline in the science block.

Discussion and Resolution:

The Head of the Department and the Faculty of Physics and Electronics discussed various issues and resolved the following:

- As the celebrations for National Science day has been started, it is resolved to take care to execute all events smoothly and properly as per schedule and almost care must be taken by each and everyone.
- It is resolved to form committees in the department for centralization of works and proper execution. The details are as follows:

S.No	Committee	Staff members Involved	
1	Invitation committee	1.Dr.Esub Bhasha Shaik gsrach	
		2. Sri K Venkateswara Rao	
		3.Smt B. Durga lakshmi	
		4. Dr B Harinath Reddy B. Acountly Reddy	
		5. Dr B Lakshmana Rao	
2.	Purchase of Momentoes and Shawls	1.Sri Y Ramu	
		2.Dr. PVSSN Reddy	
		3.Sri N Venkanna Babu	
3.	Banners and Flexis	1.Dr B Goluri Naidu –	
		2.Sri V Srinivasa Rao	
		3.Dr Ch Ch Srinivas	
		4.Dr PVVSSN Reddy	
4.	Direction boards for open lab	1.Dr.Esub Bhasha Shaik	
		2.Sri G Srinivasa Rao حالي	

		3.Dr B Harinath Reddy 4.Smt P Padmavathi 5.Sri BP V Narasimha Rao	
5.	You tube Videos selection and execution	1.Dr.Esub Bhasha Shaik	
	· · · · · ·	2.Smt B. Durga lakshmi	
		3.Sri K Venkateswara Rao	
		4.Dr B Harinath Reddy	
		5.Dr K Suresh	
6.	Preparation and collection of feed back forms	1.Sri V Srinivas Rao	
		2.Dr K Suresh	
		3.Sri Rajasekhar	
7.	List of projects selection	1.Dr.Esub Bhasha Shaik	
		2.Smt B. Durga lakshmi	
		3.Sri K Venkateswara Rao	
		4.Dr D Sanjeev Kumar	
8.	Refreshments arrangement	1.Sri K Venkateswara Rao	
		2.Sri J Niranjan Rao	
		3.Sri Y Ramu	
		4.Sri N Venkanna Babu	
		5. All Non Teaching Staff	
9.	Stage Decoration	1.Sri Y Ramu	
		2.Dr. PV g SSN Reddy	
		3.Sri N Venkanna Babu	
		4. Smt D Sridevi 🔊 Sy Curi	
		5.All Non Teaching Staff	

• It is resolved to maintain proper discipline in the department premises. Hence all teaching and non-teaching staff should take care in maintenance of discipline by guiding students in every aspect.

Signature of the Faculty:

Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty	Name of the Faculty	Signature of the Faculty
Dr.Lt.Esub Basha shaik	Shi Sento Besho	Sri. V. Srinivasa rao	V.Somillogo
Smt.B.Durga Lakshmi	Car 23	Sri J.Niranjana Rao	R co
Sri G Srinivasa Rao	Lohn	Smt P.Padmavathi	P. fordenever l
Sri K.Venkateswara Rao	knew the	Dr.B.lakshmana Rao	Blen
Dr.D.Sanjeev kumar	D Solo	Dr.Ch.Ch.Srinivasu	co.co.L
Sri Y.Ramu		Dr.P.V.S.S.S.N. Reddy	jul-og
Dr.B.Gowri Naidu	- Jamef.	Sri B.Rajasekhar	BALLO
Dr.B.Harina đ th Reddy	B. Harinoth Redy	Sri N.Venkanna Babu	N. Nemannater
Sri G.Prasad Babu	Gpuhl	Sri B.P.V.V.B.Narasimha Rao	printe
Dr.K. Bhargavi	lety	Smt D.Sri Devi	D. Sricleui
Dr.K.Suresh			

che komele letterten. 22/02/14 Signature of the HOD.